is it my bad prejudice??? | original writing

in #writing6 years ago

Hi Steemian
image

Maybie you do not change. I just missed you first. Sometimes I think of the euphoria just before we get this close. And now, I am being tempted by the prejudices against you. I'm afraid that someday the question of "what else?" or "your day is fun?" can no longer be my entrance ticket into your life.

Maybe we're all right. I just feel far from the calm of the heart. I do not know what it is. I'm in the shadow of uncertainty about you. I'm afraid, what if you're really preparing to get away from me?

Someone once said: "It could be that the person just looks changed, but not". Then I asked again. "what if it's the opposite?".
"How if someone does not seem to change, but yes". He did not answer, or in fact he knew, just did not dare to answer.

But I've warned you, if you want to go. I'm sure I'm not angry or crying. You taught me that. I just know that there are some concerns that burden you and ask you to stay is not a good thing. What I do not think is important, you're the important one. And it's my fault if you're not comfortable here.

Once again. I'm still convincing myself. Maybe, you do not change. I am the one who changed. Turn into a person who feels a deep horror if this moment loses you.

And, it turns into a person who keeps the fear: "what if all this time, our story involves only one heart - that is, my heart alone?"