Skipping Stones on the Stream of Thought - #3

in #writing6 years ago

jacob_mckinley.jpg

While I've been having tons o fun with the freewrite I am going to need to take some time to do some writing on a couple of other projects. I'll still be checking in and dropping an occasional comment or upvote.

To be honest I have let the freewrite sort of be the excuse for not making better progress on the other things. So, I'm guilty of procrastination and want to get things rolling. I still have life stuff like everyone else too so I'll try to have something juicy up soon, but I'll be posting less frequently until the next series is ready to post.

Title image provided pixabay user: jacob_mckinley

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Hey there, @btcnoodle! You haven't posted in a while - come back! :)

Hi, great to hear from you. I have been busy with some off-line stuff lately but still hanging around. Just not as much time for my writing. I am working on a new piece though, just don't want to start posting the chapters until it's finished. Up until now it's been by the seat of my pants.

I noticed you've been posting some good stuff. I also noticed you've been getting paid more so that's always nice right? :-)

I'll let you know when I get the new story up, it has an interesting twist that I think you will like. Also might start doing some photography.
cheers

@btcnoodle, I’m still learning, and yes - looks like I had some good luck this past week. We’ll see! I’ll be looking forward to your new piece and photos :)). All the best from across the ocean!

Congratulations @btcnoodle! You have received a personal award!

Steemit Veterans
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @btcnoodle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @btcnoodle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @btcnoodle! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!