"Just call me Crazy"

in #writing7 years ago

I let out a smile when I see moments of pure seduction in a station of the meter already aged in time. Submissive looks of restlessness often turn into seductive looks, already smell of summer love. They sit facing each other and disguise their gaze.

They look at the whole site, but they think above all else if the other look surrenders to its exclusiveness, after a few seconds the evidence surrenders and they look into each other's eyes, they look with a spicy air. That hot spicy that makes us almost sweat ...

They promise to turn on the conversation button, talk about banal themes ... but all that matters little, what matters is pure seduction shared by two. What is hidden behind a look is interesting. I realize that I am not seeing them, I pretend that I am an extra, I see them already half naked ready to consume themselves ... in an act of pure passion ...

Call Me Crazy ...

@ccm1976
Byccm1976