I WANT TO SEE YOU HAPPY - Letter of reflection #PersonalDiary

in #writing6 years ago

I have a question...
How long that you are not happy?
It's terrible, isn't it?
It is terrible to realize that long ago you are not as happy as you would like.
That is why I say to you: why you keep waiting?

Continue, advance!
Leave everything behind and walk to find what you once needed.

Today it will hurt, tomorrow too, I can't lie to you, but it's natural.
It's the process we all have to go through, you can't hold onto something that's not for you.

There's someone out there waiting for you to fix your eyes on him,
Someone so smart that you will appreciate and teach you that life can be a paradise if you dance at the right pace.

I tell you, I lived in the shit waiting for things from people who weren't worth it.
My mistake was to love him, to believe that he would come back, though deep down, all my organs and thoughts knew it was a lie, that he and I were better off each other on his own.

The best thing you can do is to be honest with yourself and not fool yourself with words like: I'm surprised, he's hurt, he's looking for me, he's confused, we're made for each other.

I don't want you to be sunk and broken, I want you to take everything you owe,
and walk around watching butterflies, clouds, the sky and the good things in life.

I wish you well, and I want to see you happy. And please: Take care, and recover soon.

Yours sincerely: Your Conscience


Fuente

Hello Steemians, this letter or better said page of my diary I wrote in 2014, a year that I change in many ways, where I received deceptions that opened my eyes. I wrote it for myself, to give me strength because I had no one to give me support, so I gave it to myself.

IMG_4057.JPG
Photo taken with an Ipod 5th generation

Today re-reading I see how strong we can be, how determined we are when we take a new important path in our lives, I modified a bit because today I want to could dedicate my friend Nina.
Darling You are a beautiful woman that nothing and no one should break, you have the power to be the best and prove to all-and to him-that the sky will not be your limit.

Today I can see the past, well held by the hand with my present.
Proud of me for having made the best decisions, for having me away from those friendships that hurt me and that terribly left me something, that little by little I'm erasing.

Think a little about that makes them happy and we continue reading my Steemians!
With love always, Claudia Camila

ClaudiAndrade_.png

Sort:  

Hola @claudiandrade, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
7616 5933 7501 2413
8532 2511 7801 2639
6736 5632 9705 2293
6906 3243 1483 6317