I Am Still Overstimulated And That Is The Compromise I Have To Suffer From

in #writing4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

My father is just playing the radio, or was it the TV? quite loudly that it is just a noise. Well that is not the issue because if I was just sleepy I will be able to sleep but this morning I thought that I could but wasn't been able to get some adequate rest.

Maybe I will just have to cut back on my Caffeine intake at dialysis then because obviously I am getting a disruptive overdose out of it or maybe it was just I haven't had my dose of Gabapentin which is why I still feel like it is daytime all the time.

I have nothing to do anymore but to wait it out and make my time productive anyway. Well at least writing my thoughts is one thing that I in a way love in doing so that is just what I must do.

I am trying not to write anymore bad news out there, so many issues in my country alone that is stemming from the Pandemic to corruption in the government health insurance that I am using.

I am trying not to hear about it but unfortunately my parents are the ones marinating their eyes and ears about it. So I can't also avoid in hearing the local news when my parents turns on the radio or the TV.

polynesia3021072_640.jpg

Image by Julius Silver from Pixabay

If Only There Are No More Negativity In The World Then This Earth Will Just Be Another Paradise For Us All

If only we just have good news everyday and not with all about these political, economic, government, killings, riots, and accept it or not the plague of the 21st century which unfortunately we are all neck deep stuck into with uncertainty that we can overcome with the pandemic alone.

It is just the cryptocurrency that is making my life get a bit of a color and excitement and hope because without this technology including the Internet wow I could say that I wil be long a goner by now.

So I thank God that at least for now I am able to cope around and also save my parents for worrying about my necessities which could mean my life and death and that I am by the mercy of God can still support myself.

I could say that I am really had been blessed with friends online where in many instances I do not even know all your appearances except for a few that had been with me since from the start. I do not want to mention you dear ma'am from Canada because I want God to grace you all the best things if not in this lifetime then surely it will all be in heaven.

You are not the only one but to others as well and I hope that others will not get jealous because of my special mysterious mention of you :D

But I am also sad that some of my friends also came and had gone away, maybe permanently from this community which had been a family to me. But I must accept that because we all have different interests and actually I was expecting it so it wasn't as painful as it was when all had fallen on its place eventually all because of the lull in the excitement in crypto following the decrease of the value of most of the tokens that we are holding and trading.

Anyway I just have to try to calm my nerves and cease the day so that it won't go to waste while I am suffering from overstimulation caused by my Caffeine undoing and compromise.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

So much of the worlds problems come from greed!

Yes I really have to agree @old-guy-photos :/