I Am Thankful That It Is My Dialysis Again Tomorrow Morning God-willing

in #writing4 years ago

face.png

I am glad that it is my dialysis again and I can't just wait because I feel just toxified considering that I am not eating much. I just needed a frequent dialysis but it is not economical for me because of the expense that it will incur to me considering that will just be paying extra hospital bills.

But I have to scrimp on consuming my government health insurance allocations because it is hard to pay an out of pocket dialysis session bills because dialysis is just an expensive procedure.

I have had many of my fellow patients stopped going because they have no more money to sustain their dialysis. So it terrifies me in having to experience that which is why I am so thankful that I can still at least afford to go and also buy my expensive medications for my parathyroid.

That is why I am still working hard in this platform so that I can earn a bit to patch-up my bills for my dialysis and my necessary medicines. I am just prating to God that I will not find myself in a more precarious situation where I needed dialysis and my medicines but cannot afford them anymore.

I am also thankful that my parents are not worrying much because of my heavy expenses thanks to my earnings and my health insurance so it makes me happy that at least I am making ends meet in that regard because I really do not want to bother anyone because of my prodigal life because if fact I just want to disappear already if so happens that I will be needing any of my family's financial help because they are not obligated to do so.

That is why I wanted cryptocurrency to help me to be more financially independent so that I can show the world how cryptos really would improve someone's life even with the kind of situation that I am going through right now. I am still alive and I am still not losing hope that someday all these things will just be a distant memory and that I will enjoy life once and for all in the end even with just a little time.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.