There Is Really A Climate Change No Matter What They Say

in #writing4 years ago

Arnold sunglasses.jpg

It rained a bit last night here in my place and it helped me to get sleepy and comfortable because I just requested my mother to give me a wet towel before that as I am feeling hot with my body because of the temperatures that went on prior to the rain just to relieve me from the heat with my body.

But it rained so I just took it off after a few minutes and I cowered under the blanket. A few moments later I was yawning already which is fantastic because it is a sign that my body already wants to rest already.

This morning I will still try to get more sleep so that I can take back the lost time yesterday, well that is if my body would want it. It is just unfortunate that I have to experience an intermittent insomnia but that is okay because my body can anyway recover after many hours. What is important is that my heart isn't I guess affected bby missing some hours of sleeping.

The rain just came in the best time because it was already night when it poured and changed the temperatures from hot to cool otherwise I might get uncomfortable while trying to sleep. I like the way the rain is happening now because it was supposed to be the rainy season which means days of raining almost nonstop just like when I was still younger.

But the seasons had changed maybe because of the climate change happening all over the world. It is evidenced now by the flooring of our house getting submerged in flood waters when heavy rains would pour down. So the world really changed now no matter what they say because I had witnessed it already after a few decades of my life here on earth.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @hive12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.