SPECIAL NOTE FROM A 🌟 FRIEND πŸ“

in #writing β€’ 6 years ago

Name: Daniel (Danny, Meanie)

images.png
Source

I watched him for a while. He seemed really nice. 'I should talk to him.' I thought to myself but what to say?

I didn't even know if he was Daniel or Gabriel🀷, Cos he is a twin. Make no mistake, I could differ between the two. I just didn't know their names.

Somehow, I knew he'd be a great friend. Him and not his twin. How? It's just this feeling of familiarity I get with certain people. In my head, I named him Daniel. I know not why honestly. I just knew somehow.. Turns out I was right.

But enough of history. Today, he is best friend #3. Went all the way to Ikeja for my VS( Valedictory Service) just cause I requested so. Seems like a small gesture but meant the world to me. Not being good at showing appreciation, I got him a bday gift. Chicken swapped it though. πŸ˜‚

images (44).jpg

IMAGE

Daniel Peter; funny, nice, talented and intelligent. I see him and I see someone with passion. Someone who knows what he loves doing and tries to improve on it. I see a caring friend who's sarcasm is at it's peak. I see an honest person -brutal honesty.

My favorite to be honest- There's not much to write. He's a simple person with a good and loving heart. Devots his time to what he loves, he's hardworking and I believe he has a bright future ahead of him.

Did I mention I see strength? Not physical strength. Mental. He's also cute. Like a walking teddy bear. 🀫 shh. Don't tell him I said so. He hates teddy bears. I heart him too much joor. My mean bestie..

By Stephannie Laurence
Stephanie 20181010_115424.jpg
Source: Samsung S6 πŸ“· camera