You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Dream Catcher

in #writing6 years ago

Very happy to hear you enjoyed it! :D

Yeah... dreams can go either way - they can be beautiful, or they can be the worst nightmares you've ever had.
But you never know 'til they happen ;D

Thank you!
I am often left wondering if I'm not paying enough attention to the little stuff and am omitting too much of the details... So this comment is very, very much appreciated! :D

Sort:  

You are really good, keep doing it, there are many mystery and sci-fi books but still your style is good, it catches the reader :)

Thanks! I try to include just enough of the details to provide the necessary background but not take away from the pace of the story. If I manage(d) to get that - I'm very, very happy! :D