Tell me, what happened?

in #writing6 years ago


FUENTE

Tell me, what happened?

And what do you want?
Pretending love, I told you, you can not lie
Pouring your body on mine
But we are water and oil, they do not come together

Once we were all
And today we are just a joke
A bad joke that you do not let die
You love me? Those things about you, I do not want to hear them

Or at least not listen to them anymore
They hurt a lot when I really believed them
Now that they have no weight
You and your actions took care of that

So, do not undress your body anymore
Trying to remedy it between sex and tears of pain
That trick is already very old
And we are both somewhat older

I got tired of you, or well you made me tired
I will not tell you that I am happy because I do respect your face
I will not tell lies like you were used to
But I'll tell you now and being honest with me too

I do not feel anything for you...