And the respect? (Reflection) 🌙

in #writing6 years ago

Every time I turn on the television is to impress me more,Not only because of natural catastrophes, but also because of the catastrophes that we produce as human beings,The world is getting more crazy every day.


source

Why do we judge so much? For me it is a sin to judge people, for their sexual condition, for their religion or for how they are as a person, You have to evolve as people and not stagnate, In life I think that the most valuable thing we have "is to grow as people".

source

and as they say here in my country:"REMOVE THE CHEST"


Because either you become strong or you become strong, you learn to survive. I thought that in the institute that would stay, but no, every time I realize that life itself is harder, And that is only a part in which we have to fight. I think that since childhood they should teach us more respect, more education.Especially to respect ourselves; I am amused by those people who say they turn the other cheek, but when it comes to seeing two people of the same sex kissing or shaking hands, they are scandalized.


And mess with people from another country? (Xenophobia)

source

Life goes around a lot and today you may laugh at a person who emigrates to your country, but tomorrow whoever emigrates may be you. You may laugh at people in school because of how they are, but maybe in a little while they laugh at you

"Do not do what you do not want them to do to you."

Because life gives us all, and the bad we do gives it back to us. And sometimes it's good, because we learn, and maybe you have a bad time, but there's always someone who's going to be worse than you.

Do you agree with my opinion? Have you been disrespected? leave your answer in the comments 🌟