Finish... [#2] - Story line

in #writing7 years ago

imageedit_2_6879449039.png
Image source

Tonight I want to feel your breath near me...
Tonight I want you to tell me "you're next to me"...
Tonight....I don't know how long I have left to dream, to believe, to love, to hope...
I don't know how much time I have

dream-love.jpg
Image source

I'm stressed watching you. I'm not blinking, I'm not breathing....I'm just looking at you. I'm looking into your eyes and I'm begging you not to leave... and if you finnlay leave, I beg you to come back...
And if you ever think about me, you know I'll be there... close to you, and you need only to come to me...touch me and I'll come back to life. Until then, I will stay here, scared and confused.... however, wanting you not to leave.
I don't know how much time we have... I don't know how much time I have... I don't know anything. Everything is upredictable ...

dirt-love-passion-kiss-shadow-photo-70160.jpg
Image source

I take the glass... I am looking at it and I taste the red wine.. I taste it and then I let it to spill on the floor.. I let the glass to break into thousands of shards that splinter across the room.
Everything is running so slowly in my mind... EVERYTHING..
I smile and bite your bottom lip, wiping wine on your hand. I am sweeping throught spilled wine and I hope that you can stay with me... for... time...

"Are you going?"

I grab your hand and I invite you to a slow dance among the thousands of shards. I'm so calm that I'm letting you to guide my steps... You grip my hand harder and I'm getting closer to you. I feel the smell of wine and the smell of your perfume. I'd like to bite you to feel the taste of your blood.

couple_feeling_passion_love-t3.jpg
Image source

The dance it's finishing.... You smile and reveal your white teeth as if are waiting for my lips to bite... You take my arms and you kiss me on my lips...
maxresdefault.jpg
Image source

I would shout for evereyone to hear that you are here with me... but no one will hear me. It's just my world...Only me I can hear... only I can help myself...
It's my sweet end...The end of my world in wich there was no one...
I don't even know if I've been there...!

SEMNATURA STEEMIT.jpg