**The Power Of The Mind**

in #writing6 years ago

The mind is a place where the abundance of either good or bad is situated..

The mind controls the activity of a mans life.."if you can think it in your heart, then your can do it with your hands"

Everything thinkable is achievable,therefore what a man thinks or how he thinks can either affect him negatively or positively..

It was the holy book that said "As a man thinketh so he is"

Do you think failure,then you are a failure.
Do you think brokenness, then you are broke.

Therefore it is expedient that we guard what and how we think.. It was the holy book that said "guard your heart, for out of it are the issues of life"..wow my mind is meant only to think life and, positivity..

How to think rightly
1.change your mindset(think only positively)
2.summit to the leadership of the holyspirit
3.mingle only with people who think success, say success and do success.

Everything, all things and anything is possible with God..
Great men only thinks success

Oh hallelujah I am a success
I can't be broke, because I have the holy ghost

I can't think evil,I can't think failure..

What you think has a way of framing your future and daily activities.. I refuse that my mind be polluted..

I think only what God thinks about me. And what does God thinks about me, he said "The thought I have towards you are the thought of good not of evil to give you an Expected end"
My end is expected.... And my testimony is, I ended well.

What about you?
What are you thinking now??