Idle minds

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20180204_115905_133.jpgWriting was not fun to me until idleness and boredom freaked me out..there I was with my laptop, pressing the keys without turning it on, just trying to have the feeling that I am in my office, very busy working, probably, multitasking

And then I decided to finally put on the system to actually type, and all that came to mind was to write about my dream fashion school.

Like it is said, dreams remain dreams until action has been put in and the goals hoped to be achieved.

As at the time of this writing, I knew just very little about fashion but yet I paused to ask myself, 'what really are you doing? Writing, reading, brainstorming or dreaming about growing big as a fashion designer?''

What ever it was, I will was feeling quite satisfied I was busy in my mind. And that gave me a clue to what my first book will be about, even while thinking about fashion, 'idle minds'.

What a terrible state it is, what a disaster to health, what a destruction to destiny.