Sometimes just need to stop and gives a little while to thinking. 有时候只需要停下来,花点时间去思考。

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Image credit

Sometimes stop is right just like a speeding car needs braking.
In life sometimes needs to stop doing things and then think why do these.
Are these must do immediately?
Are these the most important in life?
What if I don't do these?

Today I read a part of a book written by @speeding, @yellowbird,
and other authors,
this book called "the training for surviving on the blockchain."
so I thought that I perhaps need to stop doing things right now,
and consider why I do these.

What things I need to do after now.
Do subtraction.
One book that can make I think.
And thinking is advantageous (beneficial).

有时停下来是很合适的,就像一辆快速行驶的车需要刹车一样。
生活中也是如此,停下正在做的事,想一下为什么做这些事,
这些事必须立即做吗?这些事是生命中最重要的吗?
如果我不做这些事会怎样?

今天我看了一本书,是@speeding, @yellowbird 和其他几位作者写的,
书名叫《区块链生存训练》。
我想也许我是应该放下手上做的事。
想想为什么我要做这些,今后哪些事是我应该做的.
做减法。
一本书能让我思考,而思考使人获益。

Thanks for reading!

谢谢阅读!

4.png6.png


steemit.png

Sort:  

值得一读!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

不忘初心,慢下来!

Ok, slow down, we go ahead together!
好的, 慢下来,我们一起往前走!

看完这本书,就知道如何在steemit生存了,哈哈。

是啊,这本书很丰富、开放式的书,上面好的多链接打开了多个通往区块链世界的N多个通道。
也增加了我对@speeding的了解,尤其看到他在原著阅读上花的时间和精力,很感慨!
我就是那条路上走过来的。可能要做的事情太多,他选择在他的专业上发展,而且发展得很不错,为他高兴。
他的这段经历也给我启示,一件事做下去,时间会给予回报的。

每个人都需要停下来思考的时间

多点思考,少点盲动。
思维力、元认知要加强。

多点思考,少些盲动,免得伤筋动骨。

思考便是沉淀

有沉淀就有积累,为以后的行动提供坚实的基础。