Impact of Love...

in #writing6 years ago


Source

For the first time I thank fate and mainly God for having put you in my way, I never thought to meet someone so special, so authentic, so genuine, so beautiful ... From that first day I looked at my grandmother's party, you stayed engraved in my mind, that I say in my mind you were tattooed in my…

When I'm with you, it seems like a dream, and then I dream that I'm with you. And every night I wonder if you close your eyes when you think of me. I just want to be where you are. With you I am learning that to love life, is to love You, I let you get the best out of me, if you stay inside.

Today I proudly assume that every minute that passes my heart is all yours ... I do not want you to be worth it, I want you to be worth the time, to be worth the laughter, to be worth the dreams, to be worth the words, to be worth the resignation, to be worth the changes, that you are worth the emotions, that you are worth every one of these feelings, that you are worth every moment, that you are worth everything in my life, because even when everything is dark, you have come to give light to my life.

Today I presume that my desire for You is not removed, they accumulate. Surely I will not be your first love, but if the best of your life, let's make the best story.

I do not deny that talking to you is my favorite thing in the world. Even more than eating, sleeping and breathing. And no matter how rare or bad things can be put between us ... Because talking to you will always be my favorite thing in the world. You taught me that heaven is not up there, if not here by your side.

A whole life would be with you, I do not care in what way, or how, or where, but with you, a whole life would be spoiling you, I would be taking care of you, how I care for my life that I live for you now.

To love is not to take anyone's place ... If I do not occupy the place that nobody can occupy ... It really accelerates my heart just thinking about you; it's something wonderful, something that only happens to me with you.
There is something in You that I like. Something that is not defined by words, something that I can only feel with my heart …

Since I saw you I said to myself, Guao, all I want is to be close to her and to her. I want you to let me enter your life, to take care of you, to love you.

Source

Know something?

You are the only person for whom I have felt all this beautiful feeling, called Love. I knew it from the beginning in the deepest part of my heart, that your lips and mine, that your heart and mine, that your life and mine were born to be together.

Sorry if I look at you a lot, it is that for my eyes you are the most beautiful thing that you have seen, they are in love with You…

In such a short time you have become what I want for the rest of my days ... for the rest of my life. I do not want to spend in your life like fashions, I want to be everything in your life…

You are not the love of my life, you are the love of my days, of my nights, of my hours, you are a dream come true. I have realized that You are the one I want to embrace, caress, kiss and love, because in so little time you make my days and nights sweeter thinking about You, because there is really nobody to make me feel better, more than YOU.

Do not you know how much time I spend waiting for you?

I found different things that I liked, in different people, when that unexpected day you came ... You that have everything that I like, that you have given meaning to my life, I really thank you for coming to my life…

I do not want you for a while, I love you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, during the rainy, sunny and cloudy days ... So I Love You…

I will be here for you, for when you are sad, not wanting to live, remember that you have this last gentleman, to take care of you, spoil yourself, pamper you, love you, kiss you, hold you so as not to let go…

Do me a favor stay forever by my side, I will always be for You, facing any adversity that comes our way in life. For today, tomorrow and you will always occupy a place in my mind, in my heart and if you decide in my life…

The reason why I risk telling you all this I feel, since I do not care about anything else, I only care about YOU…


Source



¡¡¡Thank you for reading!!!


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @franbarber to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!