Love Story-Unseen You

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

_____ Unseen You _____

Unseen You.jpg

My little room is mine
Little mind
Living in that room
My dear John ..
The little two Akhi his
Small legs
So, I saw it
My wo ...

  • Two at leisure
    Writing a poem
    Time does not match..One private
    Small job in the company is a job ..
    7.30 time out of the house .. the bus
    Standing on the bus for bus ..
    Time is very busy in the city
    Whose job is to go to the destination
    Busy..It is difficult to get to the bus ..
    There are many times to stand again.
  • Almost every day
    There are many people in the shop
    Standing. But the focus of the path
    Who is a girl..for everyday bus
    Waiting for the student
    It will be..the book is always ..
  • Lacs of way every day
    By the time..the time of the girl
    Not talk in the absence.
  • Who knows if the girl is noticed?
  • Rest returning from office to every day
    The path is taking ... and thinks of the girl
    Talk ..
  • Rehana Begum path room asalenapathera
    Mom .. this is a lot of way
    Look at my house with a wife
    The situation is not good
    Living .. before your happiness
    I want to see the family ..
  • Mom, you say that way
    Why..You say so
    Then I can do it.
    So now it's like for a wedding
    I have seen a girl for you ..
    If yes, I'll tell you the tone.
    -Ma me 10 days longer
    Give me a look ..
    Well, think about it..but 10 days
    I can not spend much time ..
  • That's it.
    I earn food on table
    Give me
  • Eating dinner in the bed
    Think of lying on the bed
    Bars, holidays
    Do not meet ..
    I have gone
  • Sleep breaks at 10am the next morning
    The path .. got up from the bed .. then the breakfast
    Seeing TV shows .. for two days in the week a little
    TV is the time of watching ..
  • In the house after the way Jumaar prayers
    Come eat and rest after eating
    Taking the afternoon
    What will be the time ..?
    Day is not seen in the sun sinking in the park.
  • There's one in the street in the park
    Corners. Many people around the house
    It has come to revolve .. All the smiles are happy
    I saw a girl her
    Coming towards
    It seems .. the way to get closer to the point
    She knew that the girl ... that's the bus
    The girl of the stand ..
  • The path is very happy .. today even today
    It's been done .. today
    What would you tell the girl, that many of them
    My choice ..
  • She is on the way
    Come in front of me. Well, are you following me?
  • How do you know the way
    Screaming
  • What is not answering ..
  • Where are you? I'm your favorite
    I do not know and how to follow
  • I'm not saying. Wherever I am
    Whatever you are there .. what about ..?
  • road
    Do not think what will be said
    Do not talk about ..?
    Is not there a problem to talk about ..?
  • She is sitting .. Then she asks
    What do you do.?
  • The path without answering, said, your
    Can I know the name?
  • What to do with the name? Before me
    Answer the question ..

Actually I do not follow you..Katakaliya
The way we meet..that is over
Everything is being done ...
I'm a private company job
I .. my name is way

  • Hmm ... all I understand..that your name
    What a strange way
    It is a filth
    I have given all my name
    Fifty .. I do not miss the 3rd year.
  • Two people
    To speak, it is evening
    It's going to be set up. The path is set in the sun
    Going to see .. The red color of the sun color
    The face is coming. Look like the parrot now
    It looks ..
  • Well today
    Then get up ..
  • Well, can I get a number?
  • The angel said with a smile a smile
    01927 left digit the other day
    Dev .. that day again the cakataliya
    We will see us ..
  • The road is a little surprising
    Waiting to be done.
  • It's been 7 days, Parina is no more
    It is not visible on the bus stand ..
    Like crazy
    Here you are going to find the whole city ..
    All the restaurants, crosses
    Well, shopping mall
    Do not meet Parira's office
    Do not sit .. take 3 days leave from office
    road..
    • Home
      Think back to what I will do
      Half the numbers given to the elf ..
      I remember ... many more by putting the rest of the digits
      Trivedi but no number of pearls ..
      Today is 8th day ... I know what happened ... so many
      Has been sick
      The way in the room
      Not getting the edge ..
  • There's a friend on the street..but close friends ..
    In the city .. a private one
    Job in the company. One from the beginning
    With two big names ..
  • Telling everything by phone, Perth.
  • Perth, after all, came to the hospital
    Many people join
    Thinking of the mother decided to be healthy
    If you want to marry a mother
    Yes the path to say. But the path
    Partho with no one will marry alone .. only two friends
    Will marry together ..
  • The path went to the doctor..Day the day
    Need to be healthy ..?
  • The doctor said about 10-15 days
    It will take me
    You can take it and complete
    Keep the rest
  • The path breathed the breathing.
  • The mother took her home.
  • Way and Perth
    Sitting in the park
    I did not see .. I could talk about it
    No other
    I have to talk to my mother.
    On the other side, Perth is worried about her
    Nilur will accept the marriage proposal
    Family ..?
    Nilu is half a half of Perth
    Love them .. a lot of sweet relationships are two
    People are still in the end of the carnival
    Year left..It is the identity of college life
    Two people .. First time in Jhagra..but then
    Love slowly
    Nilu is coming today in the park
    To make a solution ..
  • Parthha sitting on the grass and wanting
    Thinking the way the sky is looking ..
    Nalula came forward.
    Why this goat is grass?
  • You have come here so much
    What to do .. I'm doing something and see that
    Another thought of the sky in the sky
    Sea...
Sort:  

Congratulations @fuadhasan9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fuadhasan9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post

Stop spamming others in comments.

Selection_300.png

If you will remove all this spammy comments, I will unflag you.