Sort:  

My favorite is definitely Cookie Monster. Who can resist a guy that eats everything in sight? Then Oscar the Grouch, because who can resist a guy that berates everything in sight?

Funny how Seseme Street characters are the opposite of what I like in actual people.

Anyway, Elmo is a likable guy. But not the stuffed animal that sings. No adults like him.

I like Grover. Reminds me of me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Rover... Can't remember Rover. Blue guy, acts silly. That's all I recall.

Children don't watch Seseme Street anymore. Kind of sad.

Yes, that's him. His alter ego is Super Grover.

I grew up with Sesame Street..it's a shame kids these days don't have it.

Grover, not Rover. Lol. Dang autocorrect. That actually came off nicely like a joke though...

I think Rover is his cousin...

I seem to remember in one of your posts way back when you talked about something for downloading your posts here. Do you recall what that was? Or did I just dream that? :)

Hello G, I mentioned a post look up toola little while ago so maybe that's what you mean? I'm a little busy right now but will shoot a link to you when I have a chance. It is not perfect but works and will allow you to look all your posts up and save them back to your device. Stay tuned.

Posted using Partiko Android