Ephemeral eternity

in #writing6 years ago

My beloved moon, always illuminating with your sweetness,
In my nights of misery you always find yourself so pure,
wrapped in white sheets, you show yourself so innocent,
There is no way to get you out of my mind
reasons I do not have yet
nostalgia floods my soul
When I see the sunrise, it takes you out of your calm.

Astro king that astonishes us, with his angelic shine
I prefer your penumbra, so cold and spring
Warm are your caresses, your whispers in your ear
When you speak to me without words, thinking that I am asleep.

The uncontrollable discharge of human feelings
When I look into your eyes, with the brightness of summer.

I do not dedicate songs referring to your look
I know many have already done it,
They have turned it into a banal act.

You are so free and sublime, that I will never be able to touch you
I have held you in my arms, and yet you remain distant.

you do not know ties, you are like a bird, born in paradise,
Where the suns are humiliated, where time is killed,
Where there is no escape, drunk between your kisses,
I have known the glory.

You were mine only one night, the night of my rebirth,
Navigating between galaxies, I'm not interested in going back,
Until I felt that cruel, subtle knife cut,
That calls the dawn, taking you with its shine.

Leaving me alone and dim, between these four walls,
Desiring to see you again, breathing between pleasures.

I know your dark side, the one you teach if you're alone
Showing your nakedness, so fragile and so beautiful
Many insecurities, for such a sweet look
I do not care about your past, you are my sweet beloved,
I was captivated by your smile, your eyes, your pallor, of Backs on a cloud, in your eternal nakedness image