2 weeks along at steemit

in #writing8 years ago

the first day

what are you see?
I saw everyone make postings, ranging from introducing yourself and the latest info...in my mind it is like making a paper writing that is usually there on the blog..,OMG "in my heart this is something that I hate in life i.e. wrote",I am including a lazy person from childhood

the second day till the fifth day

What all good right?
I am not good at writing,so I did just read and give vote sometimes comment,but all that fun for me ..lol
Sometimes when bored I go hang out with my friends,and watching television at home ,help the work of the father and mother have become my daily activities..hmm "sometimes boring with my life"

I must think hard and do something even though the result is not satisfactory,
I had to make something that makes people impressed
bla...bla..bla...bla !!!

the sixth day till now

what you've learned?
eventually I started to want to learn to make a posting that may look simple, and this is my work I'm proud of all this
I really like with STEEMIT,a very interesting media, where we make postings that are interesting people will provide added value or voting .
all goes well and There are words that give the spirit

my quotes today

"People can be good at as high as the sky, but as long as he did not write, he would be lost in a society and of history. Writing is work for eternity. "

Here's what can I share simple things look, I was very pleased to receive your suggestions and criticism
for the future I will try and learn again to make better than this.

Thank you all

by: Richi P

#writing #learn #life #Psychology #steemit

Sort:  

I upvoted You