Good news Our Discord Channel is live and we already Delegated 500 Steem Power to @achainblockchain Account

in #writing6 years ago

I am planning and organising

I am so excited about the journey I've started with the @achainblockchain account and Discord Channel

Since we are quite a few Achain Community managers and the team is growing we are all trying out different options to grow our team.
I've chosen to make a community of talented people that are good at writing articles making video.. Etc
Talented people...? Where else than steemit.com?
Since I know how it all works on Steemit.com I am preparing to engage with Steemians and make an army of people that works together and interacts with one another and create promotional articles, videos.. Etc
Not only for us but for everyone!

I've Delegated already 500 steempower to @achainblockchain Account
2018-02-10-13-36-31.jpg
@artaddict will delegate Steem Power to @achainblockchain too at around 400 Steem Power later today

When we have a few good talented people that joined us on our Discord Channel and we see that we need to ad more Steem Power then we will definitely do so!

We plan to start with small interactions / conversations contests to start and know each other at first
So @achainblockchain will start a contest today and Upvote it's participants for answering a simple question such as what is a Blockchain or How long have you been in the cryptocurrency world for?

Suggestion will always be welcomed as I want to let the community choose or organise together different ways to make people interact with one another and in the same time grow our little community and Earn by doing so!
Sky is the limit, it will be a great Journey!

There are many Minnows on Steemit.com that need a community to help them too
We plan to have a few more things to give to our members as candies from time to time
Rewards can be from Upvoting your interaction with @achainblockchain articles, Steem, Sbd or as well as paying in Achain Tokens for participating in AchainOfficial's contests!

With the @achainblockchain account I will gladly help and support Steemians and grow the community
And with @greatvideos account I will help the already established Steemians that I know very well and I know what they really need done

@gogogadgetupvote is actually an amazing Steemian that has a few types of rewarding Steemians to interact with his contest
He is helping Minnows and he is actively working on Steemit.com every day

I plan to do the same and work with all Steemians I can find

I know for a fact that steemit.com has more talented people than we have showing on the Trending page
I just need look for them
They are the forgotten gems of Steemit.com!

@achainblockchain @greatvideos @artaddict will be pretty much at work to find Talented people

We will show friendship and support you all!
Join us and we will grow together!
https://discord.gg/FdquJJp

Please Follow upvote and resteem
Let us know how we can help you or work together!

We are posting from steemit.com and share our work on all other platforms hopefully bringing more members to steemit.com!

Sort:  

Incredible. This is very positive and will also affect user relationships. And that's very good ... I'm so happy. @greatvideos

I love Being on Steemit.com

Is one of the greatest places to make friends!
Thanks Friend for Joining me

We will grow together,, 1 year from now we will be huge!

Yes my brother .. n your welcome ... I trust you

Nice work sir! Wonderful philantrophic gesture, wouldnt mind if you delegate vesting share to me😁😁😁
You can use @barineka 👏👏

Join me on my journey on Discord and I will definitely Delegated Steem Power if you help me Around!
Keep it up!

great news......nice one..... your writing skill was very different........... thanks for shear this amazing post..... :)

Thank you very much,, I much appreciate your kind comment,, please follow the @achainblockchain account and our Discord Channel
Let's see what we can work out together!
Thanks for dropping by
Keep it up!