You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Powerful Magic of Words and How to Harness it for Steemit

in #writing7 years ago

The important thing is you are still here and still trying. I can't guarantee you'll one day be a superstar on Steemit, but since you started in August and are still working at it, you are doing at least one thing correct. I can't comment on "success through chat rooms", I avoid them like the plague myself, but if I could offer one suggestion as a small step toward success, it would be to find a community you like and join. I belong to a couple that provide support and an increased opportunity for rewards. Please check out the @qurator and @make-a-whale communities. I think you'll be glad you did.

Sort:  

Thank you, I will check those out. I have tried to join a couple, "Peace, Abundance, Liberty" sounded right up my alley, but I have never "hung in there" long enough to actually have a conversation. I thought about holding a contest, give a SD to anyone who could spot me in a chat room long enough to actually speak to me... lol!