You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just me casually blogging about steemit and my life here.

in #writing7 years ago

The great thing is that you could blog full time and make a decent living if you wanted. We live in an amazing day and age!

Sort:  

Hi my friend. I try to keep my self active I think it helps me be more productive than just sitting on my desk waiting for some interesting ideas to pop up. Steemit really helped me overcome some of my social anxiety issues. It gave me a lot more than just an extra income. My life seems more meaningful if that makes any sense. Helping out my local community to grow, socializing with all of you guys here it's probably the best thing ever happened for me. If that comes with monetary privileges so be it. I really dig into it and I would love to see more people experiencing the same 😀😀😀