I Finally Made A $100 Post Again! - It Took Me More Than 10 Months, But I DID IT!

in #writing7 years ago

Thank you Steemians, I appreciate all the support!

I achieved something awesome again, and this time, I managed to get a $100 post! - Just like it says in the title of this article, it took me 10 months but I finally made it. - All thanks to you!

Actually.. - If everything goes smooth, I've actually made TWO of them!

1st.png

  • Hey, that's not a $100 post..?
    In all honesty, it's not. However, that's due to the price of Steem & SBD. - This post was up to more than $115 just a few days ago, if I remember correctly.. But as the price of Steem & SBD fluctuates, anything can happen before payout.

  • That's why I still count this one! - Because I personally saw the rewards go up to more than $100 on this one.

My second one though...

2nd.png

  • Potential rewards of $113 (right now) and it pays out in 2 days!

Damn I love Steemit!

I always knew Steemit was something awesome. I saw the raw potential of Steemit ever since I joined 11 months ago, and even though I've been struggling for some time... - I finally made it! (again!)

  • And that's because of you.

Thank you! - I appreciate all the support!

There's also 5 more days to participate in my $50 SBD Challenge.

  • So make sure to entry before the deadline!
    3rd.png

hnet.com-gifmaker_nVrMqy.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @hitmeasap, feels good to know your article was read / liked by the community. Keep up the great work you're doing, I'm sure more will roll in soon enough

Thank you very much, I appreciate it! - And yeah, it feels awesome! :)

This post received a 4.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @britt.the.ish! For more information, click here!

Congrats! Been following you and it's encouraging to see users contribute and get rewarded well for it. Keep it up!

Thank you very much for your support. I truly appreciate it! :)

Congrats , posts like these inspire me to work harder !!

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. - Shortly I will publish my own "steemit 101's", and that's because one of your comments inspired me to do it. - So thank you!

Congrats! Id be stoked to break $5 lol

Thank you! - And you will! :) - Time and effort is the key.

Thanks for the vote of confidence, its more valuable than gold at this point.

I really can relate to this post. It's comforting knowing that someone much more established also celebrates and values moments like this :)

Oh, of course I celebrate! - It's a huge milestone for me. Even though I've already had payouts almost 10x this in the past. - I believe it's important to celebrate things. Huge or small things doesn't really matter, as each celebration is a way for you to thank others for their support but also an indication of self-improvment.

Well said. Remembering to celebrate and be grateful even for the littlest things is very important to a healthy mindset and life. :)

I am watching closely. I bet steem hits $3.00 soon.

Hopefully it does!

Sincreley congratulations! I've yet to hit this mark, but no worries.

Thank you very much! - I wish you the best of luck & I know that you have what it takes! :)

Congratz!!
So what is the secret, if you may share it, so this newbie can up his gain?

UPVOTED & FOLLOWED.

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

In all honesty, I don't think there are any secrets at all.. Effort, Hard work & Time. - That's all there is to it.
I'm persistent and I work hard to encourage my readers and I strive to inspire and motivate them. - That's my way. - I'm all for "paying it forward" and I feel that's working for me. I guess you'll have to come up with a good strategy of your own. What you want to write about, what you want to share and how you do it. - In the end, it's all up to you.

Proud of you)))

Thank you! :)

Congratulations! You've got to be in it to win it :)

Thank you. - And yeah, that is very true. But in the end, it depends on how you do it. :)

Congrats! A true indicator that consistent quality content is getting rewarded. I'm sure this will be more the norm than is not for you in the future!

Thank you very much I appreciate your kind words. :) - Only time will tell!

I hope soon you have more :))

I appreciate it! :)

you are welcome :)

Congrats Dear..it's a motivation for us minnows..we should never lose hope..

Thank you!

Congrats! keep it up.

Thank you very much! :)

I've been trying to get another 100$ post.. hopefully soon. Congrats !!! Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much! - It took a long time for me, but I made it, so I'm sure you'll make it too! - Hopefully within a shorter time frame. :)

congrats mate

Thank you!

Congratz! That has to feel good! This whole experience is unreal to me! lol!

Yeah, it feels awesome! - Thank you! :)

Perseverating is the key! Good luck!

Thank you!

congratulations!

Thank you! :)

This post received a 0.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hitmeasap! For more information, click here!