The fine print.

in #writing6 years ago

It is not how we look at it or how we expect it to be, it is usually not what we hope it will be because there always is a fine print.
images.jpeg
Make someone see the true essence of you as I am falling head over heels for you.
Do you see the dreams I dream?
Are you made of more than you appear to be?
Why am I so twisted round your pinky little fingers.?

Let me share my fine print with you.

I love that there is something about you that endears me to you.
I love that what we have e is special and that you never cease to tell me I am special.
I love that we fight over the littlest things and then are able to find a path between the pain and hurt.
I love it when I make love to you.
I love it when you touch me and look me straight in the eyes.
I love that there is no one like me in your life as there is no one like you in mine.
I love that I like you so dearly and will live for you.

See beyond the lines and read the fine tiny prints because it takes only you to see what it is I have imprinted.

Hold me, touch me and let the winds lay claim to the calmness we both share.

Sort:  

now abideth fath, hope, love, but the greatest is love. we love you @i0x

Awwwwn, love you too friend.

I love that we fight over the littlest things and then are able to find a path between the pain and hurt.

I'm definitely going home with that line.
Incredible write up

Though the rhymes wasn't that much around to click with my dance 😁

But thumbs up💪🏼💪🏼

Thanks mate, appreciate the kind words.