Information is power

in #writing6 years ago

Information is power that it has contributed to development.this world keeps growing with information and I must say it is an engine to development.when you are not informed you definitely loose shape, the world is an interesting place when you have people to get you informed, but do not be deceived. Try to mingle with people that has something to offer, thinking great exposes you to get there!, we all on earth needs to be informed, therefore peers out there try to socialize and gather facts. The world is fast growing that when you are not in the right place you will be deformed.so peers try and fix your self in the right place. All thanks to God Almighty for making me to be at the right place every day of my life , I am enjoying my steemit because I was at the right place and I am able to perform this day because I was informed. Lots of love to steemit community .IMG_20180305_191814_368.jpg

Sort:  

ijeomablessing If you want to know how to give 0.040 to 0.060 SBD wroth upvote and Resteem your post to 4000 Plus steemit follower and how to get more then 30 different steemit accounts upvote on your post then Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or Skype farhannaqvig i will tell you .

And

If you want to get these services on your post then Sand 0.060 @farhannaqvi7
i will give you
0.040 to 0.060 worth upvote
4000 Plus Resteem
more then 20 steemit accounts upvote on your post .

Thanks dear

i always welcome when you use