Keep pushing never be carried away

in #writing6 years ago

I keep wondering why most people relax just for a little success pushed with little effort. We"steemians"got a lot to help erase this from their memory, many believe in things that doesn't matter and as such they keep thinking low. I have always encourage people around me never to give up, this whole life can achieve success for us when we start thinking cooperatively. Sharing ideas I must say is necessary , but then we should not be deceived with little achievement.Most developing countries are not making it today because they try to conceal new ideas, as well they find it difficult to disclose their ideas to any one. Knowledge they say is "power"and I most say it should be shared. Steemians let us see what we can do for our selves today, let us try to work with team spirit,let us know that we will record development if and only we can have a steady power supply, good drinking water, unadulterated food, healthy environment, good education, zero terrorism, good hospital and all others things that keeps life going.
IMG_20180308_092347.jpg

Sort:  

Good post dear, @ijeomablessing very inspiring. I love this.