THANKS STEEMIT !!! ( MY LIFE HAS CHANGED THANKS TO YOU !! )

in #writing7 years ago

thank-you-e1419204830325.jpg

IMAGE

This post is dedicated to this wonderful community ''steemit'', to thank all my fellow steemians, it was such a waste that I didn't know about this community from before. But, now I have the feeling that we all share somethings in common like : Sharing our ideas with each other and discussing limitless topics with people from all over the world. The thing is that there are no limits or obstacles that unable us to share directly our information or opinion with anyone. Thus, I find it really pleasant to have everyone around you and take benefit from each other since we have different tastes and cultures or even way of thinking.

To sum up, I'd like to say that my life has changed ever since I started connecting myself in this big community and started interacting with everyone without having to be from the same surrounding, just by contacting everyone directly and posting articles or blogs that represents our view of the world and own perspectives from which we discover the world from all its sides.

So, I thank everyone one here on steemit because you made me more acknowledged about many things in life and more by giving me information about news and everything else. Looking forward to read your articles and see your next posts.

Love,
@ismaour.

Sort:  

Cool! Glad you liked it on steemit, indeed, it is a good chance that we have to take into consideration cause we do not have to miss such opportunities that do not come everyday !

Congratulations @ismaour! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ismaour! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!