Searching the right track...!!

in #writing6 years ago

image

Wow the title is nice !! Its a good beginning. My subconscious thrills, as I get an internal jerk. Where is it from that is the source? I dont want to go in depth at this moment, just want to explore a small part of my bygone days journey. For the time being, I am agreed myself that the jerk is from my subconscious.

Wellsparkling start doesnt stand for the core. Core is beauty. Core possesses the real possessiveness. Core is everything. Now lets make a turn to the core without bending.

Once a girl was rejuvenating her journey of life (according to her). She was contemplating everything previously happened.

I asked her, what is the meaning of reviving life journeyas it is already processing in full swing as might be expected. She sighted and shrugged. Accepting my question with a grin, she launched a view from her core.

''Bread And Butter fulfil our appetite and so do water the thirst. But neither enlightens our mind nor our desire.'' She sighed once again and continued.

''I was a traveller. I wanted to travel the destination what other people have already travelled. They have marked these spots as destination. Without any perplexity, I was travelling from here to there.''

''Did you enjoy?'' I interrupted.

She was brightening as if I was a partner of her journey. She nodded with another grin and I felt my interruption was at the right moment.
''Perhaps not!!''
''Why?''
''As I was proceeding to the marked spot, at each moment I thought next step would be a different one. But, it was not. The more I wanted to take test of the journey the more it dwindled. Suddenly the eagerness diminished.''

''How??''
''Because, I was informed that the journey was over. You have travelled that spot.'' I got confused. I was on the horns of dilemma. What is the meaning of completeness?? The journey ended without exploration..!
''You didnt explore anything in your travel what others already had.''

'....'

''Maybe you expected more than the others!''
''No.''
''Then why??''
''Conclusion of one journey urged me for the next one, hoping to grab the each and every moment with more lively alertness. But the results made no difference. It evoked me. Thousands of questions came to my mind. Was I not a genuine observant? Or was there no meaning of travelling for those destinations?''
''Did you find answer??''
''Those interrogations stopped me for new exploration. I stuck myself in the searches. Are they tracking able? Yes. It was a lengthy interval. The jinx was broken. I learned and then shuffled my insights. Slowly I strengthen my profound. Now I am ready to rejuvenate my lifes journey.''

My eagerness was at extreme moment. I was eagerly waiting for her conclusion.

''See, it is very difficult to attain ecstasy in the destinations which are already explored by others. Reason is that it is not your journey. It is not your goal. You are following the paths which are previously followed. The search is not new. You are bound to follow the track as it results the desired destination.''

Her scintillating views compelled me to gaze. She was exploring everything in the search of exploration. Her exploration embraced me. Yesthe track is right when we observe, explore and enjoy. It vibrates us in every walk of our life for eagerness, for curiosity to work. It leaps up in every step to design and to polish our dreams. It creates evergreen communication from the invisible to visible.

The image is taken from shape your culture.org.uk