I am Community Manager!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

A goal fulfilled of so many that will arrive...

PhotoGrid_1529015541944.jpg

My life despite having a little madness, which are mostly inexplicable, I try to balance ... that touch that makes it seem normal, although I'm bored with everyday life I always have something I do every time, but at this moment, for be more specific, this week has been a total success, has fulfilled the goals that I set in my life ... why can I say that I am Community Manager!, this new cross stage has been learning, although it seems that I know Many things, people never have knowledge of everything there is always something new to learn; so this is one of the goals to accomplish, I thank you for making every step you take in my life a success.

I am very grateful for the unconditional support that my family has given me in the decisions I have made, to move forward and be someone in life, without a doubt I have an exceptional family.

PhotoGrid_1529015697896.jpg

Despite the fact that in the course of this diploma the situations in which I could lose my mind, since I am a community administrator, it is not easy, calm and patience. moments of stress, but I achieved it ... like all the proposed goals that he had and achieved in those that will come.

That's why I want to leave you a sentence, which motivates me at every moment to continue surpassing and advancing:

Do not see an insurmountable obstacle, when you see it that way go ahead, persist and overcome it, everything in this life is possible if you set your heart to it, and when it is done in your heart, those great obstacles will serve you as an experience and learning in your life. - Jesser Laguna
Sort:  

excelente post. upvoted follow Saludos desde Canada.

nos gustaría presentarte nuestro blog de noticias de Bitcoin y criptomonedas. Es hora de estar al día con la nueva economía mundial. Si te gusta nos puede seguirnos. gracias. https://steemit.com/@cryptonoticias

Congratulations @jesserlg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!