You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amp8 writing

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

aww I agree. @xaero1 has been nothing but generous and kind to people on Steemit.

When I see people mistreating or calling him mean things, it makes me pretty upset. Must protect my friends and keep them safe! 🐺

I think we just need form a little army around @xaero1 hehe

Sort:  

Thats why I called you in ;-)>

HEHEHE! :)

btw I like that you your smilie face has a beard! Fitting ;)

hahahahahaha yea I think its very cool and so glad you noticed!
I often wonder how many people realize....Considering I have a 2 foot long beard and have plenty of photos displaying that.....Yet I ma sure many still don't realize it hahaha

Thanks for the comment!

heehe :) It's probably because I read pictures well ;P

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!