I am not a robot that proves from the pain

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

My Original writing20180125_053014.jpg
Suddenly the sleep broke, there is still a lot of sleep in the night. It seems as if the whole world is asleep. I am the only living creature, and the rest is not dead, sleeping. Suddenly the chest of the chest rose, it felt pain. Not right in the chest, in the heart. Feeling alone, feeling good, feeling sorry, too. Because of the presence of the mind, I found out. Because of the boredom of work and the oddity of losing its emotions around the situation is almost. Otherwise it would have been very unpalatable to compare myself to a robot. Because there are robots in mind, so there is nothing to be sad about their grief and pain. However, I am not a robot that proves from the pain. Humans happiness are the eternal truth, but sometimes the suffering is also in the Hajj, in my own ignorance.

Sort:  

keep writing and it will become much better...

Wow great writer....

You have the ability how to apply good usage. Keep it up then you will become a good writer soon.

Short post but poetic.. I like it..