My thoughts.....

in #writing6 years ago

As always, @mariannewest, you're awesome.
IMG_20180525_230435.jpg

When we hear the word travel, for a lot of people, it's a necessary evil to transport oneself from one place to another but not for me. To travel is like to live, Its like a book waiting to be opened and my fingers are always itchy to flip through the chapters, it opens up a whole new world that I could never phantom.

It makes me as a person appreciate the beauty the world has to offer, sometimes I wish the journey will never end, I get to feel and see new things, no matter how bad everyone may complain about a particular journey, not for me, i always have something good to say about it, it doesn't matter how, whether i travel via land, air or sea, it's always worthwhile, there's always something new to learn.

For me, it's like I can never go wrong when I travel, it gives me an avenue to think, I could go on and on about it but then I think I would exhaust my 5 minutes. But just like I said, to travel is to live.....

Sort:  

I love traveling too

Wow. . That's really nice