Another go at (Steem)it

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Giving it another go by Lobo Loco.jpg

I've just logged in and found that my last post was 3 months ago!

While time goes fast, this is still a long time. Especially in the digital world. While I’m late to the party to a certain extend. I think I should give it another go.

I just red the news that Steemit has been featured on Bloomberg and that it’s reaching (or now surpassed) a million users. Oh, and that Steemit has distributed over $50 million. That’s quite a nice party!

But for me, it’s more about learning how to write better, and how to build an audience as well.

So I’m setting myself a goal to write a minimum of 1 post a week. Now I know that this is not a lot actually. But I see it that 1 post a week is better than 0 in the past 3 months. And the aim is to grow from there.

Kicking this off with this post of course.

Keep Steeming!

Please follow if you want to read more of my posts!