Write Everyday! Write Boldly!

in #writing2 years ago (edited)

Manifesting step by step!

img_9132.jpg

Write every day, line by line, page by page, hour by hour. Do this despite fear. For above all else, beyond imagination and skill, what the world asks of you is courage, courage to risk rejection, ridicule and failure. As you follow the quest for stories told with meaning and beauty, study thoughtfully but write boldly. Then, like the hero of the fable, your dance will dazzle the world.”
~ Robert McKee

Write boldly!

I am not sure what caused such writing block in my mind for so long?

It’s a daily struggle finding the right words for a total chaos of my million of thoughts. Meditation helps to empty my brain to reprogram it, to fill it up with beauty and wonderful memories, missions, dreams, purpose and goals.

Once I wrote an article about Trungpa’s book called “The Orderly Chaos”. My favorite chapter is called The Razors Edge. Oh Yes! That’s where I am walking for months, actually years since I nearly lost my life back in Bali, my home for over 16 years.

I am tip toe-ing on the edge as well as possible but sometimes I find myself falling left in a deep abyss and of course get up again until I find myself smashing down on the right side.
Climbing up and up trying to recover, starting a new dance. Trying to hold my balance of feelings all over again and again.

So exhausting!

My body started to feel pain and was damaged with disease. The signs that we have to change something drastically! I did conquer nearly all beasts so far but that’s a story for another time.

Can I ever forget such dramatic events? Is it really possible to hide horrific moments under the carpets like my mother used to do.

Is it really possible to forget those scary seconds facing death!?

img_9032.heic

It’s been nearly 4 years since I took one suitcase and left in my flip flops and never turned back.

I did loose everything I ever worked for……except life.

It seems that I finally reached the devine time understanding what really happened back then, facing some Demons, not only my own.

I started writing everyday! It’s my kind of much needed solitude with therapy I need so much.

Release IT!

img_9052.jpg

Was it black magic or just a massive wake up call sent from the Universe, showing me that a relationship, once caring and loving started to be toxic and dangerous.

Somewhere along the path I lost track and couldn’t set my boundaries. All was blurry and confusing under daily threats on my safety and sanity.

The Trauma caused me to shut off and switched on a mechanism of protection. I chose to forget that some force tried to take the breath out of my precious life I value highly.

So what went wrong?!

My addiction for Love couldn’t see the Narcissistic signs, those red flags.

I have learnt my lessons……

I finally write page by page….Everyday!

My mission is insight and not blurry anymore!

I turn my back to the past and enjoy the NOW!

Good friends are my motivation & inspiration

img_9038.jpg

Yours
Mammasitta

e3720690_7904_4b71_9493_a5049079a715.jpg

Yours Mammasitta

Sort:  

I'm curiously waiting to read all your page-by-pages😉

❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥 Welcome back Mammasitta ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

Mammasitta is on a roll again! Thanks to Kali Durga and You 🌹

You are the Universe, so thank to you💫

Are you ready to fly?? 🦅🦅🦅

KREEM KREEM KREEM

It was a nice journey again 🔥🔥🤭🔥🔥

This time it's you my inspiration My little Guru!
I am reading my Mantras now 😉

Ohh 😊 I wish you a nice journey with the Ladies of the Light 😉
They will keep you motivated ❤️‍🔥

Hello to all our Goddesses :)

🏝🏝🏝

Welcome back, beautiful soul. I have missed your caring, thoughtful words. Such encouragement you gave to me when, back in 2017, my son was in a terrible accident. I have often wondered how you were faring.

I will join you on turning my back to the past and enjoying the NOW.

So amazing to hear back from You!
I truly thought I am forgotten 😉
Such good feelings to read that you appreciated my words back in those scary days for a mother. Makes my heart feel so warm!
How is Your Son?
Hello beautiful Soulsister 🌹

Thank you SO much....never to be forgotten lol. My son is hale and hearty and living a full life! I have thought about your daughter also, I hope she is living her best life!

Thats so good to hear!
Its still complicated with my girl but we work through....She is doing well after finishing her studies as an electrician and she fixes our subway trains these days . she is very happy with her job and she is Top doing IT. Proud of her to become a strong and independent woman

I could cry cause I am soooo happy that you are back. First I read your comment and thought you are joking but now this amazing post. Welcome back mammasitta. OneLove. 💃💕😘

Love you so much my soul sister!!!

Love ya toooooo my soulsistaaaa. 💃🤗💕

Double trouble holds better! Love love love You!!

😇❤️😋

I wrote spontaneously on @ecency and I plan to be disciplined posting more and more. Just need to learn how to create proper blogs and hashtags etc....I am so out of All.
Let's get rolling

Ah I think you will learn it faaast as hell. I am glad you are back. Made my day 💃💕 wooupwooup

You are a part of my inspiration and push

Really? Now I have again happy tears in my eyes. 😍🥰😘

Sweetness!!!

@mammasitta , sister I can attest to the power of manifestation. The life I am living with my girlfriend came from my mind. January 7, 2017 I was arrested and spent 3 years in prison. I was looking at 21. However, the universe knew better and knew It was only 3 years I needed to get my shit together. I studied my whole time down. With a clear mind we can achieve anything, including healing our bodies.

I don't live in the past. It's done can't do jack about it. I don't plan for the future cuz, well I am not guaranteed to finish and mash reply let alone what I will be doing on the 23rd of next month. I keep my mind clear to the best of my ability and its quite hard as I suffer with some bad mental health issues. Sister I can go on and on.

What I wanted to say is you are correct. Correct about writing every day. I have things I want to say. Advise, information, I don't know. But since I have joined the Hive I am slowly getting some stuff out. It takes a 10k dissertation sometimes to say it. But, I get it out. And, I feel better about it. Which in turn helps me in other areas of my life. Love your post and thanks for sharing!!

Have A Happy Day And Don't Forget To Be Awesome!!!

Says,
Yeti

Yeti! So cool to find your comment just now....I write every day....but do not always publish it!
I will reply more very soon....
Lets go on and on and on .....Cant wait to read your stories....

What a wonderful blog post after such a 'long' time not posting here in our community!
So great you came to the realisation that it's better to step away from something toxic than to keep hanging on, even if that meant losing everything build up in life, but yourself.

I did learn so many valuable lessons and humbled myself in the process!
I actually do write a little bit everyday but it’s finally my book! The dream! My mission!
Let’s see if I can get more out here as well again! I seem to be finally ready

Watching Depp vs Heard and amazed how much toxic shit we can actually take before we get up scream and leave it

A book! WOW, that's nice. Any target for when you like to finish it?
Depp vs Heard: I see some stuff in my FB timeline, but am not at all following (FB is following me I suppose LOL). Its a big thing as far as I can see. Even our blahblah society programs in TV are discussing this, though I don't watch and/or listen. The only thing that I understood is that Depp was before the buggy man and since the trial, it seems the peeps think more positive about him again. I guess, no matter what, we won't see another Pirates movie again with Depp in the lead.

This horrific LIAR ( his Ex Whatever Wive for 15 months with an Win of 14 Million ) mocks all victims who experienced domestic violence for real and she shames all of us!
It's a very interesting case and worth to inform yourself about it.

Manchmal im Leben, so scheint es mir, gibt es diese Momente (Momente die jahrelang andauern können), wo man wie in einem Tunnel dahin tuckert.
Man nimmt das wahr, aber man tuckert weiter.
Man könnte Gas geben um das Ende des Tunnels zumindest in Sicht zu bekommen, aber man tuckert lieber weiter im schützenden Halbdunkel.
Man kommt bei vielen Stellen vorbei wo man ganz einfach anhalten und den Tunnel verlassen könnte, aber man tuckert weiter.
Sehr viele dieser Ausgänge ziehen unbemerkt vorbei, andere haben eine stärkere Anziehung, leuchten bunt hell verlockend, manchen trauert man nach weil man sie verpasst hat, dennoch will die Seele lieber weiter auf den eingefahrenen Schienen dahin tuckern.

Natürlich gab es gute Gründe, die in diesen Tunnel führten, Gründe die für andere gar nicht nachvollziehbar sein müssen. Nichts tut die Seele ohne einen wichtigen Grund dafür zu haben.
Und so bleibt nichts anderes als ihr zu vertrauen, dass alles seinen richtigen Weg geht.

!LUV

Wunderschöne und Powerful Words!

Ich tuckere mal weiter with the light insight!!!
Ich fühle noch mein Herz und habe sogar wieder Tränen gefunden.
Ich vertraue meiner Seele den Weg zu sehen but The damage is immense by too many Narcissists in my life.
I allowed It but at least I realize the red flags very quickly.....Finally!

Schön, wieder von Dir zu hören!

Endlich habe ich es geschafft! Bald mehr :)

Lovely and amazing words put together. Felt a strong emotions and I loved reading it. Have a good one! ❤️

So sweet to hear back from You with heartfelt words of appreciation! Its just a first try via my phone. Its time to learn to write proper blog posts :)

WOOOOWIIII ....LOVE iT ...Back back on track

meee tooooooo :)

Learning how to write proper blogs again 😉😜

I am on IT :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for passing and upvoting already a few times my actifit account. Really appreciated. !LUV

Thanks for accepting my request and am happy you do and I can also learn from your writing skills,can't wait to have your support and mentorship friend @mammasitta

Hi Toby! That's so so so sweet and nice of You to say! I can't wait to read and see more from You! I would be curious to hear your feelings about your Photographs!
I am trying so hard to find my flow again..."Life" stopped me....Love and Heartbreak also stopped me, feeling like paralyzed but step by step I find myself going towards the "LIGHT" again. I did learn so many lessons. Thats all about. Isn't It?

Sometimes am moved and inspired by situations of life sometimes by what I see,sometimes fashion and style, but I believe you can give me tittles to my pictures, smile 😊 😊

Nice Idea to find titles for your images and captures

Let me have your discord handle for a better communication @mammasitta

I am not much on discord but will check

I sent you some pictures what's your suggestion? @mammasitta

Yap I will appreciate that @mammasitta let me show u this my next picture do something about it

This are pictures I took when I was traveling to a town called kanji in Niger state 🇳🇬 Nigeria those boys are beggars on the street we called them (alumangiri) some of them don't have a home nor food to eat they beg
for food and money on the street to make a living I also gave them some money to pay for the bicycle they rented because I interview them and I was told it was a rented bicycle, am sure you get the idea now
IMG-20220313-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220313-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20220313-WA0013.jpg

wonderful Images!
Did you hear about @appics before? You should post there as well

Am hearing it for the first time @mammasitta

@tipu curate

Thats so nice! Thanks much @tipu and @magicmonk

Vienna is hard

Hmmm! Not only Vienna!
My mind was stuck

Where are the Putin lampshades?

img_0.18440628911562912.jpg

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 520000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 530000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It’s brave of you to share your story. I keep my fingers crossed for you! Light will eventually come back to you!

Look! My dear friend Wale joined HIVE finally @africanviews