I'm afraid to confess you

in #writing6 years ago

Reading time: 1 minute 21 seconds

blurred-background-hands-holding-hands-human-people-woman-1418966-pxhere.com.jpg
Fuente


Something I have thought many times
But every time you write to me
My heart becomes cheerful
Is that anyone being blind
I would find what beauty there is in your soul
You have inspired me several times
And I think that from you I will write many times
You are so cute, you are so you
There is no evil in you, that's why I love you
You are something rogue, and you are very easy to love
You have the soul of someone older
In a young body
You are a philosopher, and with you I could talk all night
You are so perfect even when you get upset
You are my friend, and that sometimes terrifies me
I would like to tell you how much I like you
But you stay away from me that scares me
And I'm sorry for not confessing it
Maybe this is written and it's too late
For you to have a life very far from mine
For me because I am your good friend
And believe me I would read to you every day
With you I would talk about any nonsense
You say: "I write to you when I can.
And that means that I want to write to you. "
I tell you: "I write to you when I want.
And that means I miss you "and I can not lie.