The Consistent Spark-A Novel-Part 2

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20180924_135855.jpg

Have missed first part! Here it is for you

https://steemit.com/writing/@mediator1/non-fic-novel-a-consistent-spark-part-1

Chapter 1

Phorj was in the admission room. It was the of admission office of the Slamhert Art
College. In that office, there was a consulting cabin. Phorj entered the cabin, “May I come in, Sir?”. The man in the office was typing on the laptop, “Off course”. He moved and sat on the chair.

“How can I help you?”,he met the top and the bottom of the laptop.

“Oh… I just wanna tell you that I like designing but I like painting also…Can you tell me which is good”, he said in a one breath. “Are you mad?...What the…”, angry expression appeared on his face.

“Oh…it’s not like that…I'm just want an opinion”, he said with relaxing expressions on his face. “Listen…I'm not here to give this stupid opinion", he rang the table with his hand.
“Ok…Mr. Intelligent…see you again", he said with scowl.

 After that, he pulled down the handle of the door and walked out of the cabin. He sat on the bench which is in front of the registration cabin. Then he started couting on his finger of left hand with right hand. “Designing…painting…designing…painting…designing". He started again from thumb, “Sang same song; span swan sand in pang of fang". He stopped at fourth finger,”Means…painting”. He stood up and entered the registration cabin and sat on the chair.

“Sir, I need two rejistration forms of painting”, he said with serious expression. “That’s your form and after two drawing test for admission will be conducted", the man picked the form from cabinet.

  Phorj walked out from the cabin and then from the admission office. He was walking in the college. When he was on the ground track, he saw a girl who was making a sketch of leaf on a leaf with a marker. She was sitting on a bench. She was dived in the drawing. She placed the leaf on a book and her small bag on her left side. Near the bench there were many people. Some were standing and some were walking. He came near the bench and sat on the bench. The design of the bag was strange and beautiful. He tried to see the other the other of the bag by leaning his head. The bell of her mobile rang which was in her bag. 

“What are you doing…you theif", she shocked. “I'm not a thief. I’m an artist…by the way, Who are you?”, he questioned.

“But you don’t looked…”, She said with patience. “Then how should I look", he also said with patience.

“I don’t know…but you are harsh”, she stood up. “Listen…you art is beautiful”, he picked up the leaf from the bench.

“Thanks…so friends”, she forwarded her hand. “Friends…today is rare…a girl asking for friendship”, he was surprised.

“Go to hell", she got angry and was forwarding in a direction. “Hey listen…I wanted to do friendship with you", he was going behind her.
“You just go to hell", she said. “I got it…we'll meet again”, he stopped and loft his hand.

He was going towards the out gate of the college and his mobile rang. “Hey Phorj, Do you took my form”, Geskolinki was standing in the room of his house. “I have taken your form, Geskolinki”, Phorj described.

“Which program?” Geskolinki sat on a sofa. “Painting".
“For how many days you do that?" Geskolinki taunted. “What do you mean, this time I am sure to do that" Phorj tried to cover.
“I have been listened that since childhood” he tired . “Hey Geski, Please don't judge me", with pleasent voice.
“This is truth not any judgement”, with loud voice. “You'll see, I will complete that degree”, got emotional.
“Ok. Ok.”, with pleasant voice. “I'm just busy…see you again".

  Geskolinki put down the phone on the table. “God bless him”, he thought. He stood up and forwarded to the out the door to the launch. His dad, Kate Gosselin, was sitting on the chair. A table was in front of the chair, on the other side of the table there was three seat and on both sides there was a single seat sofa. His dad was reading on the chair. Geskolinki walked towards the sofa and sat on it. 

“Dad I wanna say you tell you something", he struggled. “Off course"

“I want to get admission in art college”, he was nervous. “But you don’t have passion to do that".

“Phorj is doing…”. “Then what…he is just useless”

To be continued...