You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | t h e • f e a r s | I’ve got fears, they’re multiplying

in #writing7 years ago

My dear @szuri I don't doubt from a second that what you decribe comes from the heart, but I think what you are doing by sharing yourself the way you are is exactly what you need to be doing. There is a lot of people out there that feel alone and reading your experiences can really help them understand a little more about themselves. On the other hand the fact that you are using this to fuel you creative side regardless of the sad overtones is not only healthy for you, but special for your readers. Anyways thats my two cents.. much love

Sort:  

Good morning @meno!

You know what? I thought I was getting better with some issues, but since I started writing, I noticed the issues are still there, lurking around the corner. And to be honest, I never wrote about it..this is the first time I am having an attempt at "blogging". And I do laugh at myself because when I read what I post, it just seems I am this giant blob of depression, wrapped in clouds of gloom. The funny part is that its partially true and there are days when I don't have any problem with this.

Things will get better in time and writing gives me this opportunity, to challenge myself and face whatever scares me the most.

I am lucky to have you in my "virtual" tribe.