You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | t h e • f e a r s | I’ve got fears, they’re multiplying

in #writing7 years ago

Good morning @meno!

You know what? I thought I was getting better with some issues, but since I started writing, I noticed the issues are still there, lurking around the corner. And to be honest, I never wrote about it..this is the first time I am having an attempt at "blogging". And I do laugh at myself because when I read what I post, it just seems I am this giant blob of depression, wrapped in clouds of gloom. The funny part is that its partially true and there are days when I don't have any problem with this.

Things will get better in time and writing gives me this opportunity, to challenge myself and face whatever scares me the most.

I am lucky to have you in my "virtual" tribe.