Thoughts (Part 7)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)


Fuente

I fell in love with life
she is the only one who will never leave me
without before I do it.


Fuente

Do not compare yourself with anyone
have your head held high and
you are neither better nor worse than someone
You are you and nobody can overcome it.


Fuente

I'm going to close some doors in my life
not out of pride, or revenge,
but because they do not take me anywhere.


Fuente

When one door closes, another opens
but many times we look so long
the closed door, we do not see the one that is
open for us.


Fuente

The secret of life, is not always do what you want
but always want what is done.


Fuente

Never confuse knowledge with wisdom,
the first is to earn a living,
the second is to help us live.


Fuente

There is a point in life that you realize,
who cares, who never cares,
and who always will matter.


Fuente