Dream Versus Reality

in #writing β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7200.JPG

My Eyes πŸ‘€ Are Wide Awake

But My Thoughts πŸ’­ Are Still Asleep 😴

Brush My Teeth

Cleanse My Face
And Rub My Eyes πŸ‘€
There I Go
Ahh Im Now Wide Awake

My Stomach Is Growling

Like A lion 🦁 And Tiger 🐯 Snarling
I Open The Fridge And Look πŸ‘€ for
Food πŸ₯˜ To Eat

Ahhh What A Mess

My Potatoes πŸ₯” Are Gone
And Cereals Too
Its A Bad Sad 😭 Omen
Been Dreaming Last Night
Harvesting Vast Potato πŸ₯” Farm

At Least It Made Me Smile

Truth Hurts That I got No Potatoes πŸ₯”
And It Was Only In My Dream
Im On Potato Farm Harvesting

Craving Pa More

Hope to Visit Real Potato πŸ₯” Farm 
Anybody Knows ‼️‼️‼️

Bucket list

Photo Credit

Hope You All Like It Guys

Thanks For Dropping By

Sort: Β 

πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ@athenabree08 good 😊 day ahead

@zapper thanks πŸ™πŸΌ

@steemitdavao Family Salamat Sa Supporta πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ