You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Different Monster - Chapter Twelve

in #writing5 years ago

Well, to begin, we definitely have @dreemsteem in common lol. And I 'found' her some time after I found you. There are more connections. I had been admiring your awesome banner/logo. I knew the name of the artist who had made it but never thought of getting in touch. Then I asked another friend if he knew of someone who could make a banner for me. He arranged the whole thing for me and guess what? It's Jim who did mine LOL. I guess that now that so many people have left Steemit due to the price of Steem, our world has gotten a lot smaller, and now it's easier to connect with people. I believe it's a good thing.
And also, I see @enginewitty in your 'list'. I've had the honor of meeting him at Steemfest. So ya: small world indeed.

But I'm sure that we'll find other similarities as time goes...it seems to be that way for me lately.

Sort:  

Hehehheeh

Yep we all have banners from.Jim and all write fiction!!!

And before you were my twin... monchie was my twin too 😂😂😂😂😂

So.im sure your minds DO think alike! LOLOL

I wanna read your story too! And yes!!! Release it in chapters!!! It will drive you to keep going! I agree with @monchhichi23 ♥️♥️♥️

Tag me too if you start writing !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you mean was???? Am I no longer your twin??? Do you not love me anymore??

tenor (4).gif
Hehehehe 🖤🖤🖤

your GIFS ALWAYS CRACK ME UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i meant - "was" meaning that you BECAME my twin in the past! hahahahaha you still is, girrrrrrrl. you still is. LOLOLOL

you know i always love my #am3ga! hahahaah

Woohoo! Chi Chi is amazing, been following her since Dreemy introduced us. Glad we have similar tastes sweets🤗😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

it was soooooooooo good!!!!! so so so so good!!!!

and yep - my monchie is an amazing writer... i can't wait to find out what happens with Brooke!!!!!!!!! Adrian better not hurt her or i'm gonna have to have some words! LOLOL

Ahhh ok... seems you and I have been running in the same circles. I have loved the connections I've made. I'm very glad our paths have crossed... and I truly look forward to getting to know you.