First time eating it

in #writing7 years ago

Chapter 1
https://steemit.com/sexual/@moneytino/true-story-6-yo-fondling-a-older-woman
Chapters 2
https://steemit.com/nsfw/@moneytino/young-boy-losing-his-virginity-to-a-16-yo
Chapter 3
https://steemit.com/story/@moneytino/having-sex-with-a-mature-woman

Chapter 4

Life long Fantasy

Debra was off on vacation and I was still at work. We spent a lot of time on the phone that day which was unusual for me at work. We talked about what we were going to do, how it would feel and she made me promise over and over not to cum in her mouth. We were both excited to say the least. I was ecstatic. I have fantasized about this ever since I was in high school and it was finally about to happen. As soon as work ended I was out the door and on the first bus to Debra's place. She was home fresh from the shower and waiting for my arrival. I dashed into the shower and was out as fast as I went in, hard cocked and ready to go.She thought since we were about to have oral sex then why not just have unprotected sex all the way through. I agreed and I was the first to be between her thighs licking and sucking on her ample clit. She was going crazy grabbing the sheet and crawling away from me. Apparently, I was also a natural at eating pussy too. She looked as if she was going out of her mind and she pushed me away a few times telling me that it's too much and she couldn't take it.

BifI_cLCAAAsrYA.jpg

I felt that wetness on my lips and my cock got harder. I wanted her but she wanted to feel me in her mouth first. She went down and kissed my hardness a bit then she started sucking on it. This was the most pleasure I had ever felt in my entire life. She was so good, like a pro. If I didn’t know her I would have thought she lied to me about never doing it before. Now it was my turn to be grabbing the sheets and moaning uncontrollably. Soon I felt my cock get rock hard and I pulled away from her lips and told her I was coming. She caught it in her hands and took the napkin she had close by and cleaned me up. She laughed proudly and said , "wow!" " That’s a lot!" " I don’t have to ask if you enjoyed that?". We chuckled and I got up and went to the bathroom to get the stickiness cleaned up.

black-man-kissing-neck-283x400.jpg

That feeling was out of this world and I wanted more. After I cleaned up I went back to her and allowed my tongue to get lost inside her pretty pussy once more. She was loving my warm tongue and she never held back her juices, nor did I shy away from it. I loved this new flavor in my mouth and I was immediately hooked. I saw her reaction and that too got me excited and hard. I pushed my cock deep inside her and felt her body shiver beneath me. She was enjoying every single stroke much more than the first night. I was kissing her, while using my hands to spread her pussy lips even wider and this seemed to make her moan even louder. I was in heaven between Debra's thighs and she couldn’t get enough of me.

We both collapsed on the bed panting like wild dogs that just ran a mile chasing a fox. Both sweating and smiling broadly. She said through ragged breaths, "I love oral sex". We both laughed and fell asleep soon after in each other's arms. Sex was at another level for both of us from that night. We both enjoyed each others reaction so we never held back when we pleasured one another. She became addicted to getting her pussy licked nearly as much as I got addicted to licking it. We explored each other and I even sucked on her toes while we made love. In my mind Debra was my first real experience and I will always cherish my memories with her.

The relationship we had seemed so good but thinking back now, we never did have real dates. We spent most of the three years in her one room apartment making love as much as we could. Our relationship got complicated some years down the line, because of religious reasons. Un-equally yoked they call it. Another thing we create to cause conflict in a world so filled with conflicts already. She still remains one of the best oral experience in my life.

Please upvote, resteem, comment

@moneytino

Valentino out!