Sort:  

Hahaha. Enjoyed this one as well. Goddamnit. I knew it was too good to be true.

Glad you enjoyed it, man! Yeah, fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me. Perhaps that is a preview of a future Dave Entry? :)

@fukako - thanks for the resteem!
are you going to enter the unicorn sloth contest? Looking forward to seeing your entry!

oh no...i m not good at drawing animals yet :D hope you win the prize tho!

Well, I hope you reconsider! Always like seeing your stuff. I'm sure you could pull of something. I wouldn't even call what I did art... ;)

Anyway, thanks!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @musingsltd to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!