You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing is just painting with your voice

in #writing5 years ago

Hello there @crohnschick. First of all WELCOME TO STEEMIT! We are happy to have you :). This is an awsome story you posted I really like it!
If this story is any indication of your writing than I know your book will be AWSOME!
I will be following your blog from now.

I myself am an amateur artist posting my work here on Steemit, if you find some time come and check out my blog @nagasonic.
Thank you and I hope to see you soon :).

Sort:  

Check and check :) thank you for checking out my page :) i checked out your future world art, really cool :) im an artist too and i like your concepts :) i follwed you so i look forward to kore work in futute :) cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android