An old friend -

in #writing6 years ago

lluvia-de-pasion.jpg

Source

I really hate the rainy days, I do not like to get wet and the umbrella only covers my head, it was soaked, I want to get home soon, and make myself a hot chocolate, thank God I had moved just a few blocks from the office. When the traffic light changed, I quickly noticed the presence sitting in the square of my building, I thought it was a vagabond, but his clothes made me discard such an idea, when I detail it better, I opened my eyes when I realized that I knew the person , wrinkle the face, it had been a long time since we last spoke, although in the past we were great friends, I did not know what to do, would it be good to approach? Snorting a little I did, covering it with my umbrella, he noticed my presence and looked at me bewildered.

Alice - I whisper very low.
-Hi Miguel - I still was not sure what I was going to say, but Miguel 's lost look oppressed my chest - what are you doing here?
-... - under the look, I think he was ashamed that I found him, I did not know very well, I did not care much.
-Eh ... would you like to go to my apartment? - Ask, waiting for a refusal on your part - the rain becomes strong ... and then I do not know if ...
-If I want- he said suddenly interrupting my words, great.
-Well, come on then.

When we entered, I saw Miguel's look, he swept my home shamelessly, not that I cared, I knew he was small, but it was enough for one person.

-Ahem ... - I interrupted - I will go to take a shower ... - God, what an uncomfortable - if you want you can use it when I finish, I have clothes from my brother can use - without looking at me, nodded his head, great.

I knew I was acting like a fool, but Alice's little home gave me peace of mind, I was so sorry for having walked away from her, but the past cannot be returned, I was overwhelmed by the person I thought I loved, I did not know if I really knew that word, I had moved away so much from the people who were important to be with her, and she, only cause me problems, I was exhausted.

-Miguel, you can use the bathroom, I leave the clothes on the toilet - Alice announcement, when I saw her, was frozen with the image, she was drying her hair with a towel while wearing a long shirt that did not cover her completely the legs -Miguel? - His raised eyebrow indicated that I was lost in his figure, ashamed, I looked away.
-And-I'm going - between fast, avoiding seeing her naked legs, I had not realized the beauty that Alice possessed, I never stopped to observe her as a woman, always seeing her as a friend, my body vibrated with her image.

When I finished my bath, I went out dressed, Alice's little body caught my attention, she was facing away from the kitchen, she looked so beautiful in profile, I could not help but approach her, hugging her small waist, inhale her rich aroma, her body shuddered, without thinking much, kiss your lips.

What was happening? Miguel was kissing me, and I was corresponding with the same need, his hands roamed my body without brazenness, every place he touched heated my body in a way that was not normal, Miguel was my friend, maybe in the past I liked him but, That was before, I did not understand why my body responded to him, maybe it was the desire to finish this situation, but hell, it felt very good, I was losing in his caresses, and when I remove the garment that separated us, I tensed, Was I really going to let it happen? Would you let me own my body like that? If Sara finds out I'm sure she kills me.

-M-miguel - I tried to call him, but he ignored me olympically, while running my neck with his tongue, holy God! His member was hard as rock, swallow thick, that was getting out of control.
In an oversight, Miguel took me by the arm, and took me to the room, laying me on the bed, his eyes were dark, had a luster of lust in her, I could not refuse when he said hoarsely, "let me make you mine" emotion arose after those words, and I was only aware of his body ramming into mine in a wild way that drove me crazy, tomorrow I would worry about what remained of our friendship, tomorrow I would worry about what Sara said, and definitely tomorrow I would have a divine morning.

cooltext274232471395314.png