Education @life

in #writing7 years ago

Education

One of the most important things that contribute to the building of nations

You can say it's a change icon

In order for the peoples to progress, they must have an interest in education

Education is a continuous process that does not stop and must be done by governments and non-profit organizations

To contribute significantly to support the educational process

Without education, the nations will retreat and fall behind

![paper-pencil-clip-art-11187.jpg]() Look at the developed countries today, you will find that they spend more on education and scientific research than others But more than anything that is committed to spending it At the individual level I advise you to make education a continuous process Never stop taking courses and learning new skills start with yourself start now if you like this post please upvote and leave comment and leave you point of view let me learn too thank you
Sort:  

you have a very nice picture.

@nsharb

thank you

I agree with your perspective, and sentiment, entirely. I have literally just been approved, and have yet to 'introduce myself' or fill in profile. my own feed will be very much along the lines you state, with a gaming ( not computer gaming - the antithesis of my definintion of games)angle. - history, education , and fun!, - being the essential foundations of learning. keep an eye out for my posts, when I actually work out what I'm doing on this platform..

thank you @thaokhanh follow for more :)