THE ETERNITY OF MEMORIES.

in #writing6 years ago


Remenber1.jpg

I want to remind you here, in my room,
under this blue and white seagull... in its flight,
and with it,
release my imagination
and my desire.


To live indefinitely
with my hand in your hair
and your head on my shoulder.
Feel your heart in my heart,
seeing your eyes lost in the horizon
of my company.
Listening your smile full of joy,
even full of innocence.
To be delighted
by the fullness of your gaze ... closely, now.


It's my hand
that almost touches your skin,
tenuous and fragile,
transcending the vapour of your body,
merging our desires into a winged being,
an insurmountable being for others.
Your lips
almost touching mine.
The humidity of pleasure
exalting our permanence.


It's your sensible surrender
to my caresses,
with my fingers restless
and excited by your ecstasy.
It's my mouth
immobile in a kiss
because the ungraspable desire of eternity.


The voluptuousness of my being
that surpasses all imagination
and is filled up with this, our present.
Your complacency to our sensuality
and the idolized weakness of our bodies.
To rave and confuse us in emotions.


Unconscious,
denude us of our shame,
Longing for,
immerse ourselves in unfathomable sensations,
Passionate,
melt us slowly in the climax
Falled in love,
vanish us as one
in the eternity of memories.


Images: Wasserschlangen II by Klimt.

Remenber2.jpg