The Thing That We All Should Be Doing.

in #writing4 years ago (edited)

Answer:
Well this is all according to me, from my own point of view, the thing is
Asking Questions, Not Just Questions but The Right Questions.

I can't help myself from questioning things.

adult-art-awakening-black-and-white-220210.jpg

On a normal day, my mind just keeps popping this random questions.

The answers though seem to be quite hectic to come up with, I mean if I develop enough courage to ask the questions, which happens so rarely, people either give answers I feel not sufficient to the question or some tell me to stop with the questioning.
But weirdly enough, the more they ask me to stop the more questions my head comes up with.

I mean is it wrong that I have questions? I'm wrong being curios or for wanting answers?

Or are the people that I ask these questions really ignorant that they don't have the answers?
or I'm really just a bother to their peaceful minds?
or is it that they too have their own unanswered questions that they too expect answers but they are not sure about how to ask them?

Whatever their reason is I'm yet to find out.

So here I'm typing away on my computer, not even sure about what I'm typing about but I have to get it done.

Although typing cannot be compared to writing down on a journal,
wood-light-creative-space-68562.jpg

I still consider it therapeutic, plus I get a chance to exercise my fingers, I guess that too is important for their health and my overall well being.
The main reason for doing this is because I get a chance to share my musings with y'all people out there.
I'm a bit rusty for not doing any form of writing expect y'know for school and exams, but a few days and my writing mojo will be back.

So guys be in expectancy for more;

  • Musings


  • Life Philosophy


  • Random Questions


  • Life Inspiration


  • Abstract Stuff

  • Feels great being back at this.


    Will at least post something every day, well that's according to the schedule that I want to implement, but y'all know life sometimes happens but I will try and post an update daily.

    image credits @pexels, also don't forget to Follow Me.

    Till next update.....

    Cheers.