You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways To Improve Your Writing - Especially For Steemians!

in #writing6 years ago

No, the reputation increases slowly. Every 1 point is 10x stronger than previous. With every upvote from high rep member, your rep increases (either small changes or big changes based on the power and rep of voter).

Before upvoting you, I checked your rep at https://steemnow.com/@markeverlasting and it was 44.59 and after my upvote on this comment, it increased to 44.62. I knew that but I did just for your satisfaction. Steemit is decentralized. No one can take away anything from you except the posts within 7 days window that can get downvoted from people.

Sort:  

Thank you for the info and the weblink.
Now I can track that too.
one last thing, where would I go to check for flags, I mean how would I know if I got flagged?
thank you for your time.

Click on the "x votes" which is shown at the end of your post. You will see upvotes with + sign and downvotes with - sign. If not, you can visit steemd.com to see who upvoted you or downvoted you.

thank you o' great princewahaj. may your steem ev'r be rising.